Stillwhite Reviews

See what 9,553 real users are saying about Stillwhite

9553 reviews

8125
1043
302
53
30
The seller was wonderful and it was an easy trade. thankyou
More
buyer
Rebecca,
1 day ago
Quick and easy to sell my wedding dress.
More
seller
Aylisha, Newcastle Upon Tyne
1 day ago
The process of listing is fairly easy. Selling takes a long time and I think it is unfair to make the seller pay for boosts. Otherwise you have limited chance of selling your dress because it goes so far sown the search results.
More
seller
Emma, Bridport
1 day ago
Excellent service.
More
seller
Julie, Braintree
1 day ago
Really great site. Thank you
More
buyer
Rachel, Poole
1 day ago
Very easy website to use
More
seller
Samantha, Joondalup
1 day ago
Great! So simple and easy!
More
seller
Tash, Perth
2 days ago
Excellent service. It has always been the best site for me to sell my dresses.Thank you. Highly recommended.
More
seller
Tanya, Los Angeles
2 days ago
I'm thankful for the low fees and the ability to edit and post photos! I'm not thankful for the Paypal fees - Paypal to Paypal should mean NO extra fees.
More
seller
Ellen, Skokie
2 days ago
Great service.
More
buyer
Sonia, Johannesburg
2 days ago
Loved everything about this!
More
buyer
Dawn, Auckland
2 days ago
Great! Very easy sell. My dress was on the site for about two months. I spoke with some lovely people and sold it to a friendly lady who it fitted perfectly.
More
seller
Madeline, Adelaide
3 days ago
Definitely will recommend to my friends.
More
seller
Heidi, Brooklyn
4 days ago
Sold within 4 weeks. Second wedding dress I have sold on Stillwhite. Would highly recommend, so quick and easy to do.
More
seller
Debbie, Salisbury
4 days ago
The way to buy is awkward and weird.
More
buyer
Celena, Plano
4 days ago
Quick and easy
More
seller
Emma, Wirral
4 days ago
Really positive experience using still white to purchase my wedding dress
More
buyer
Rach, Lennox Head
4 days ago
Love this service, it was so easy to sell my dress on StillWhite, I highly reccomend!
More
seller
Ariel, Toronto
5 days ago
The process was flawless. The seller was prompt in communication, and very patient with my questions and requests.
More
buyer
Emily,
5 days ago
Great filtering options, clear descriptions for previous owners about dress size and previous alterations. My seller was very communicative and made me feel confident about the purchase.
More
buyer
Kat, Portland
5 days ago
I would definitely recommend this site. I will say I was getting skeptical from all the spam I was getting trying to scam my bank account info but finally there was a real person that appreciated my dress.
More
seller
Holly, Perkiomenville
5 days ago
Good, but only had one expression of interest in over a year.
More
seller
Eliza, Wollongong
6 days ago
Great, sold my dress is 2 days to a lovely lady. Was super easy
More
seller
Jodie, Tallai
6 days ago
I am so pleased with this site! I can’t wait to get my dress!!
More
buyer
Chelsea,
6 days ago
great
More
buyer
Adrienne,
6 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Super easy!
More
seller
Kelly, Canberra
1 week ago
Easy service. Lots of traffic. Easy sale. Thanks Stillwhite!
More
seller
Rachel, Melbourne
1 week ago
Easy to use, secure interactions, worldwide market, good cause.
More
buyer
Bridget, Spring
1 week ago
Very easy to use, my dress sold with a little over a week. Would absolutely reccomend this site to anyone looking to sell their wedding dress
More
seller
Jacqlyn, Brisbane
1 week ago
The website is so easy to use and gave me fantastic options to promote my dress after a period of time not being sold!
More
seller
Michelle, Melbourne
1 week ago
Great dresses, cheaper prices, what's not to love!?
More
buyer
Brittany, Sydney
1 week ago
The site is really clear and easy to use
More
buyer
Terri, London
1 week ago
Great! It's user-friendly website! Thank you :)
More
seller
Evette, Burbank
1 week ago
Amazing and easy website to navigate. I love the concept of previous brides selling their dresses to future brides- being able to get quality dresses for affordable prices. 😊
More
buyer
Jessica, Las Vegas
1 week ago
Very easy to find my perfect dress and set alerts for new postings that may match what I'm looking for. Very easy transaction and easy to purchase my dress from. Would highly recommend this site to future brides.
More
buyer
Linda, Houston
1 week ago
Fantastic way to view and buy dresses. Can't wait to receive my gorgeous new dress
More
buyer
Karlie, Para Hills
1 week ago
Excellent service.
More
buyer
Teresa, Mudgee
1 week ago
Amazing service and such an important part of making my plan of selling me dress a success.
More
seller
Hayley, Melbourne
1 week ago
This site is really easy to use, gets a lot of traffic, and the Enquiries are genuine. A lovely way to sell a precious item.
More
seller
Sally, Cleveland
1 week ago
Wonderful like always.
More
seller
Angela, Ringwood North
1 week ago
My experience with Still White was great. The site is easy to navigate and their daily email alerts helped me find a dress I love! Great service and would definitely recommend it to everyone x
More
buyer
Abigail, Cape Town
1 week ago
Great site!
More
buyer
Lara, Heidelberg
1 week ago
Wonderful site!!! 😊❤️
More
buyer
Tracey, Pittsburgh
1 week ago
Amazing site! So many dresses at affordable prices I have just found my dream dress and purchased so so excited Buying process so simple and fast No fuss and peace of mind through paying through PayPal Thank you Stillwhite what a amazing site
More
buyer
Ann, Ipswich
1 week ago
Easiest way to sell your wedding dress and reach millions of searching brides to be.
More
seller
Angela, Florence
1 week ago
Always a pleasure, Still White!
More
seller
Emily, London
1 week ago
Stillwhite was great and easy to use
More
buyer
Shaye, Kogarah
1 week ago
Very easy to just put up and forget about which is what I wanted
More
seller
Caroline, Masterton
1 week ago
Still white is perfect! Easy to use and great at connecting brides!
More
seller
Liv, Sydney
1 week ago
Easy to advertise. Great up dates. Communication with perspective buyers is easy. Thank you
More
seller
Judy, Auckland
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Easy to view and filter to find the perfect dress 💖
More
buyer
Sylvie,
1 week ago
This website is great, I was able to sell my dress quick and safely.
More
seller
Danika, Calgary
1 week ago
Great site UX
More
seller
Phillipa, Sydney
1 week ago
It was a very easy process, I like the stats emails.
More
seller
Chelsea, Papamoa
1 week ago
Fabulous! So easy to navigate and to log in, the menu is really easy to use and the conversation tool is so accurate! Love still white! Will be telling all my friends x
More
buyer
Amanda, Newcastle
2 weeks ago
Stillwhite makes buying used/new used dresses extremely easy and secure. I love that all messaging and payments happen via the website's messages center and they make it easy to share photos. They also have your security at the forefront of the experience, sending you prompts before sharing personal information. The only down side is that they do not have an app, at least for Android users.
More
buyer
Taylor, Boise
2 weeks ago
Great experience! I was very lucky with the girl who purchased my dress. I wish I didn't mark it down as much as I did since shipping in the end cost more than I was expecting but it was a good experience.
More
seller
Jessica, Toronto
2 weeks ago
Easy to contact sellers and to make the purchase!
More
buyer
Tina, Marina
2 weeks ago
Excellent site to link brides.
More
buyer
Chie, Perth
2 weeks ago
Great service, quick sale. Much easier than any other site I’ve tried to use to sell my dress.
More
seller
Chloe, Meridian
2 weeks ago
Great
More
buyer
Kimberley, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service with great audience of people! My dress sold in about a week of being on the site.
More
seller
Julia, Pittsburgh
2 weeks ago
Easy platform to use, to post for sale and talk with potential buyers. Very easy to complete sale.
More
seller
Chloe, Perth
2 weeks ago
One of the easiest things I've ever done, buy my wedding dress, who'd have thought. Great service to connect buyers and sellers. Brilliant!
More
buyer
Geraldine,
2 weeks ago
:)
More
buyer
Kate,
2 weeks ago
Really easy to use and access to people all over the world. I'm from Australia and I've sold my dress to a lady in Canada!
More
seller
Lauren, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Stillwhite is so easy and convenient. I would reccomend this website to friends and family. Just need to remember these dresses are not brand new so sometimes they will need work (dry cleaning, alterations) once delivered.
More
buyer
Marie, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, being able to access second hand dresses internationally is great!
More
seller
Melissa, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
It took quite a while to sell the dress which was frustrating because all the reviews rave about how quickly it all happens for them. Please balance your reviews section, people should see different opinions and a low rating isn't necessarily negative, it could be constructive criticism or lessons learned which is good for everyone. However, I think it's a great website and I would recommend it.
More
seller
Boryana, London
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
More
buyer
Tysha,
2 weeks ago
Sold in 1 week! Fantastic!
More
seller
Sarah, Langwarrin
2 weeks ago
Easy to use. Incentive to tell others is a good idea with the reward attached.
More
seller
Zoe, Glen Huntly
2 weeks ago
Easy to use site with lots of exposure and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
More
seller
Jessica, Wodonga
2 weeks ago
I thought this was a good service. It's nice to be able to buy something from across the other side of the world that is close to what you had in mind but without the hassle or inflated prices. You should extend this service to other types of garment, shoes etc.
More
buyer
Sally, London Gatwick Airport
2 weeks ago
Very fast, the dress sold in less than a week :)
More
seller
Alex, Brighton
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
I am happy to be able to find pre-own dress which I don’t have to pay such an amount on it.
More
buyer
Sasha,
2 weeks ago
Excellent very impressed
More
seller
Helen, Perth
2 weeks ago
Great!
More
buyer
Megan,
2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and purchase. Can’t wait for the dress to arrive 🤗
More
buyer
Casey,
2 weeks ago
Really easy to use platform and sold my dress quickly! Thanks 🙏🏼
More
seller
Libby, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Site very easy to use and I had many people contact me about my dress and have sold it fairly quick.
More
seller
Alyssia, Chain Valley Bay
2 weeks ago
The site is the easiest to use
More
buyer
Kimberley, Cairns
2 weeks ago
Brilliant. Loved Stillwhite. Great site!
More
seller
Roxanne, Napier
2 weeks ago
The seller Louise was 110% fantastic. Responded, helped, and was just a wonderful person to have dealt with. She was amazing
More
buyer
Eliza,
2 weeks ago
I love this site, I have met some really lovely people and have been very happy with the response I get from the buyer on this site. Very happy Stillwhite customer. *****
More
seller
Megan, The Entrance
2 weeks ago
User friendly platform
More
buyer
Bridgitte,
3 weeks ago
Fantastic concept, such a brilliant idea to allow women a great selection of dresses that is hard to find in Australia and at a discounted price! Couldn’t recommend Stillwhite enough to women with both a big and small budget! Thank you team :)
More
buyer
Angela,
3 weeks ago
Pending sale, posting and selling my dress online was easy. They did not have a solid solution if selling a two piece dress, so I had to list them as one even though they were different designers and styles. Hopefully, they figure this out down the road to make selling that much easier. I would recommend others to use StillWhite in the future.
More
seller
Courtney, Longmont
3 weeks ago
User friendly site and functions. Love the PayPal functions embedded. Makes things a lot easier. My recommendation would be having a clear chart or weight conversion/price info for shipping. Visible for both the buyer and the seller to make sure we are on the same page without having to research on our own.
More
buyer
Christy,
3 weeks ago
I had a really great experience purchasing my dress! The website was easy to use--I was looking for a specific dress and it was great to be able to set search alerts. The FAQs and information provided made the process easy to understand, and made me feel comfortable making such a big, important purchase through an online secondhand market. The seller I worked with was wonderful, and my dream dress arrived quickly, safely and in beautiful condition, at a price I could actually afford! Thanks stillwhite!
More
buyer
Lindsey, Philadelphia
3 weeks ago
Service was fantastic! Thankyou :)
More
seller
Alex, Sydney
3 weeks ago
easy to use!
More
seller
Sarah, New York
3 weeks ago
Really easy to use and to track interest and see who is watching your ad. I sold my dress within 2 weeks! Awesome experience. :)
More
seller
Hannah, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Nice website; easy to use.
More
buyer
Heather,
3 weeks ago
Very well, it took a while to sell but I’m so glad it has finally sold. Thank you for helping me.
More
seller
Kimbalee, Albury
3 weeks ago
Second time I have used this website and would definitely recommend.
More
seller
Melany,
3 weeks ago
Great reliable service. I felt comfortable ordering through this website and have trust that I was getting the Garment that I wanted
More
buyer
Sharawnda, Pittsburgh
3 weeks ago
I love this website. I found my dream dress at a dream price x
More
buyer
Sammy, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Very user friendly. The search filters allowed me to find exactly what I was looking for.
More
buyer
Alex, Blenheim
3 weeks ago
Such a simple easy to use service! I have brought and sold on here and would highly recommend to others. Thank you.
More
seller
Bianca, Brisbane
3 weeks ago