Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 5153 real users are saying about Still White.





5153 reviews

4345
585
171
31
21
Wonderful service. Highly recommend! Thanks stillwhite!! seller
Alexandra, Mornington
3 days ago
Really good platform to sell my dress seller
Alex, London
3 days ago
Great experience. Worked out perfectly. Seller was so easy to coordinate with and dress is exactly as advertised buyer
Tammy, Oshawa
4 days ago
Wonderful site. Searching is easy and filters simple and effective. I'm very excited about receiving my dress! buyer
Lauren, Baulkham Hills
4 days ago
Excellent customer service. Fast response. Info terms and conditions clearly stated and easy to read. Very helpful. Very secure site. Couldn't be better. Thankyou. X buyer
Zuzanka, Boca Raton
4 days ago
A great site to find the dream dress within my budget. buyer
Anjuli, Seaford
5 days ago
I absolutely love “Still White” and the process of selling my wedding dress was so simple and safe! Highly recommend this to all my friends!! seller
Natalie, Sydney
5 days ago
This was so easy and so fun. I literally signed up, and one of the very first dresses I saw was the EXACT one I've been looking for, brand new, never worn, and in my size! It was so easy to connect with the seller and ask questions about the dress. I loved this site and I am SO thankful I found it. Any dress similar to the style I wanted was between $1,500-$2,000 in Canada, which was just way too far out of my budget. buyer
Jill,
5 days ago
Very happy with the ease and simplicity of purchasing my dream dress at a fraction of its original price. buyer
Holly, Glasgow
6 days ago
So easy to set up and use!! seller
Sasha, Bassendean
6 days ago
Amazing service! Everyone I communicated with responded in a very timely fashion. The dress options are fantastic and I absolutely LOVE the dress I purchased. buyer
Kyle, Atlanta
1 week ago
It was great buyer
Kara, Brisbane
1 week ago
This sight was easy to use. Thank you :) seller
Erin, Chicago
1 week ago
Great service, dress was sold in just over a week. Will definitely be recommending to any future bride seller
Chaela, Brisbane
1 week ago
Brilliant. Highly recommend to anyone! seller
Lauren, Terrigal
1 week ago
Amazing seller
Christina, Brisbane
1 week ago
I honestly couldn’t be happier with this website, and my purchase, but above all the amazing customer care from Ellie! She was fast and quite helpful as well as understanding of my needs in my dream gown! I highly recommend this site as well as her items/store! She honestly helped to bring my wedding dress dreams a reality! I can’t wait to receive this gown and wear it next July!! I’m forever grateful for her! buyer
Ellie, Vancouver
1 week ago
Great security measures! buyer
Jackie, Sunshine Coast
1 week ago
I signed up for multiple websites to sell my wedding dress, and Still White hands-down got the most responses, and in the end I got my dress sold very easily. I wasn't even close to selling the dress on any other websites. Thumbs up on not taking commission, as long as that doesn't change I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks! seller
Elizabeth, Burleson
1 week ago
Thank you for a great service. I received my beautiful dress today and I am absolutely delighted with it Everything went very smoothly. I would certainly recommend anyone who my be considering purchasing. buyer
Mia, Ferntree Gully
1 week ago
Very easy to navigate site, and communicate directly with sellers. Sellers responsive. Lots of selection, and fair prices. Paying was a breeze. buyer
Tracey, Durham
1 week ago
Amazing. Thank you for providing this service. seller
Linda, Ajax
1 week ago
Great Service! buyer
Mary, Parkland
1 week ago
Such a fast sale! It took 2 days :) seller
Candice,
1 week ago
Great :) buyer
Lana, Central Coast
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Very good and very efficient seller
Elizabeth, Minster
1 week ago
I loved the site and the many options! Thank you! buyer
Laura, Northfield
1 week ago
I purchased my dream dress from Still White. The site is very easy to use, and allows you to search for a dress in your specified area, style and budget. I'm so glad this site exists. buyer
Melody, Vermont South
1 week ago
The purchase process was quick and easy! I am happy I was able to find an affordable dress, I'm sure I will love it just as much when I get it. THanks Stillwhite! buyer
Jessica, Schaumburg
2 weeks ago
Wonderful to be able to purchase a wedding dress at a more affordable price and within a shorter timeframe possible than made to measure dresses. So easy for sellers and buyers to communicate with eachother, and the search filters and watchlist were great functions. Wasn't obvious to me though which were newly listed dresses? This would be good to know to save time when scrolling through. buyer
Heidi, Albert Park
2 weeks ago
This website was amazing! I had such a quick sale! seller
Zoe, Corrimal
2 weeks ago
Excellent! What an amazing service! Found my dress online with the easy filters. Then purchased my dress on the first day of dress fitting in GC and Brisbane. Highly recommend Still White. buyer
Bayleigh, Kingscliff
2 weeks ago
Great experience can't wait to get the dress! buyer
Lisa, Newcastle
2 weeks ago
Still white was a wonderful way to sell my wedding dress. It was safe and secure to transact and had lots of useful resources to assist my listing and sale process. There was only one initial payment until the dress was sold and I received regular updates on the progress of the listing. seller
Nicola, Canberra
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, they have thought of everything! I would definitely recommend to people buying and selling. seller
Tahni, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Love the service as always. seller
Isabella, Woking
2 weeks ago
It was convenient to use. I met 2 people in person to try on dresses. They were nice people and great dresses. After meeting and trying 5 dresses across different websites and messaging about many others, I bought my perfect dress from someone on still white. buyer
Kevin, Chicago
2 weeks ago
Selling my daughter's dress only took a couple weeks, faster than I had expected. Working with Still White was easy, and the buyer seemed very happy to get her wedding dress. I'm very satisfied with the way Still White marketed the dress, allowed prospective buyers and me to communicate privately and securely, and embedded PayPal into the purchasing process. I highly recommend Still White for any dad, mom or daughter interested in selling a wedding dress. seller
Kevin, Chicago
2 weeks ago
Everthing went perfect! buyer
Aideen, Louth
2 weeks ago
Very helpful website buyer
Melissa, Oxford
2 weeks ago
Everything was great. The email updates were helpful. Found using the site very easy, great experience buyer
Anita, Rotorua
2 weeks ago
So easy to use I only started looking for dress 1 week ago and found the perfect one! Highly recommend still white to any bride to be!!!! buyer
Marsha, Roxby Downs
2 weeks ago
Still White is a fantastic website and helped me so much to advertise and sell my dress to the right person. Thankyou x seller
Chanel, Carwoola
2 weeks ago
We love that your site reaches brides throughout the world, which is great! seller
YourDreamDress,Inc., Enola
2 weeks ago
Great!!!! seller
Mariska, Pretoria
3 weeks ago
Safe and secure to communicate. buyer
Sarah, Perth
3 weeks ago
Wonderful! So excited to have sold my dress. Thank you! seller
Emily, San Francisco
3 weeks ago
Really good website. Very pleased and would highly recommend. seller
Michelle, Stockport
3 weeks ago
I thought that this was a fabulous website!! The person that I dealt with was wonderful!! She always responded quickly and I had a great experience!! Also, the price was awesome!! I would definitely recommend Still White! buyer
Amanda, Tolland
3 weeks ago
Brilliant service buyer
Charlotte, Tamworth
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Great platform that helped me find my dream wedding dress. Thank you! buyer
Jacqui, Lyndhurst
3 weeks ago
Brilliant site, and communication tool. Feel at ease that all purchases are secure and safe. Thank you!! buyer
Lucy, Barnsley
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience and great way to save money! buyer
Alli, Portland
3 weeks ago
Fabulous! I had loads of enquiries and I really felt like it was the best place to sell my gorgeous dress. Still White were great and identified spam users instantly, communication was easy with both buyers and Still White itself. A really enjoyable experience. seller
Laura, Bedford
3 weeks ago
Awesome. buyer
Alison, Tamworth
3 weeks ago
Amazing website, such a great idea and service. I would continue to use it and recommend it to my friends. Thank you so much Xx seller
Isabella, Woking
3 weeks ago
Great web site i have now bought and sold a dress on here was very easy fast and helpful! seller
Jaimi, Blacktown
3 weeks ago
It was an easy system. Very quick and easy to use. Very happy. buyer
Jaimi, Blacktown
3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend getting a dress from Still White. I'm so glad I took the risk and found my dream dress half way across the world from me. buyer
Datto, Derrimut
3 weeks ago
Great service. Really appreciated the website. So thankful I sold my dress. Going to use the money to buy a puppy! seller
Shannon, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
GREAT website! I found my perfect dress for a third of the price and all set up in an easy to use way! Will be recommending it to all :) Thank you buyer
Ashleigh, Timaru
3 weeks ago
Seamless process! International sale. So excited this dress is making someone very happy! seller
Cindy, Raleigh
3 weeks ago
fabulous cannot believe how easy and successful the experience was will be recommending to other brides seller
Catherine, Southampton
3 weeks ago
It was fun and easy to look around at the various dressers and all of the sellers I've contacted through the site have been helpful and fast responders. buyer
Alyssa, Newcastle
3 weeks ago
I like the message system that allows buyer and seller to communicate securely. The guarantee and protection for the purchase is essential. Thanks. buyer
Catherine, Manchester
4 weeks ago
This service was really good in connecting overseas. I was worried when I was looking at the reviews about how people had struggled to sell their dresses, but in 4 days, my dress was sold! seller
Hannah, Melbourne
4 weeks ago
Amazing app. Great user experience. seller
Linda, Sydney
4 weeks ago
This is a fantastic, safe and protected way to sell your precious pre loved wedding dress. seller
Jessica, Melbourne
4 weeks ago
Sold the dress to the United States, I had a lot of interest in my town. Keep up the great work seller
Datto, Derrimut
1 month ago
Very user friendly and helpful. buyer
Yvette, Edmonton
1 month ago
Great site. Already referred a bunch of friends seller
Hilary, San Francisco
1 month ago
Super easy! Very happy with my experience as a seller! seller
Kat, Brunswick
1 month ago
Still White sold my dress in a week, so I am satisfied! seller
Amanda, San Francisco
1 month ago
I sold my dress so fast! The user experience was great and really easy to sign up. seller
Veronica, Austin
1 month ago
A super easy way to sell your wedding dress! seller
Emily, Melbourne
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
This site was super easy to use and I wish I had known about it when I bought my wedding dress! I sold my dress in a few months! seller
MC, Charlotte
1 month ago
Great way to buy a dress. I only wish messaging could be tied to texting some how buyer
Gemma, Cheltenham
1 month ago
Amazing service. Sold my dress in a week!!! seller
Carla, Melbourne
1 month ago
Great service, highly reccommend seller
Christine, Newcastle
1 month ago
Amazing website, I'm more than thankful for finding my dream dress! Thanks for making it possible Still White. buyer
Tiffany, Washington
1 month ago
Wonderful, pain free easy communication buyer
Michelle, Sydney
1 month ago
My experience was great. It took some time to sell the dress, but ultimately got the job done. It feels really nice to have the dress going to good use again, and it certainly doesn't hurt to have a portion of the original purchase covered by reselling. Thanks! seller
Gina, Chicago
1 month ago
The site is great, easy to use especially at the end with payment and it generated a lot of traffic/views. seller
Kelly, Canberra
1 month ago
The dress sold so quickly! I am still in shock! What an amazing experience! seller
Stacy, Dallas
1 month ago
Great so far! Really good communication with the seller - excited to get the dress! buyer
Amanda, White Bear Lake
1 month ago
Really easy to use. Looks great, just hoping the dress fits now! buyer
Lauren, Edinburgh
1 month ago
Easy to use and very affordable. seller
Natalie, Rochester
1 month ago
Amazing! buyer
Allyander, Chester
1 month ago
So easy to use seller
Natalie, Dolls Point
1 month ago
Excellent service like always. seller
Angela, Ringwood North
1 month ago
I really like the way you can sort and filter your watch list. buyer
Tiina, Sydney
1 month ago
App is easy to use, keeps you up to date with status of dress but is non-intrusive - doesn't bombard you with updates or make you feel pressured to buy. buyer
Catherine, Sydney
1 month ago
Great service. seller
Cheryl, Johannesburg
1 month ago
Great website! Easy to use and loads of interest in item! seller
Nicole, Sydney
1 month ago
Fantastic always great! seller
Angela, Melbourne
1 month ago
Great site and reply very quick to any questions or concerns buyer
Katie, Mcdowall
1 month ago
Easy to browse and find info about dresses. buyer
Ann, Miami
1 month ago
The service is perfect. I felt absolutely secure paying with PayPal. The communication and paying was so easy! Also you have perfect filters to find one's dream dress. I found mine after only a few days. buyer
Francesca, Nottingham
1 month ago
great! seller
Samantha, Cape Town
1 month ago
It was very easy to use and contact with buyer was good . seller
Julie, Chelmsford
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now