Environment: 172.30.2.23

Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 4469 real users are saying about Still White.





4469 reviews

3762
515
155
24
13
5 stars seller
Meg, Melbourne
3 days ago
Highly recommend selling on stillwhite! seller
Emma, Addlestone
3 days ago
Easy sale process, website is easy to use, email were good with stats, easy to get payment for dress. seller
Laura, Pearcedale
4 days ago
I thought that is was a great serves. Made even better with the girls i interacted with for the selling of the dress. buyer
Brooke, Brisbane
5 days ago
The platform was simple to use in setting up the listing. Unfortunately it took a lot longer then anticipated to sell the dress. seller
Brooke, Brisbane
5 days ago
Excellent! buyer
Candace, Melbourne
6 days ago
Thanks so much took 10 months but got it sold in the end seller
Jaryd, Kempton Park
6 days ago
quick and super easy! seller
Kinga, Los Angeles
6 days ago
Great service, easy to set up & manage. Would highly recommend this site. seller
Kirilly, Sydney
1 week ago
Great website, easy to use and great for advertising! Would recommend to anyone as my dress sold within and week! seller
Claire, Chislehurst
1 week ago
Great website, easy to use, and communicate. Reccomend +++ buyer
Carley, Melbourne
1 week ago
The site is fantastic. It's user friendly and easy to narrow down what you are looking for. Definitely a site you can trust as well. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. buyer
Caitlyn, Dallas
1 week ago
This was a very easy and safe way of finding a second hand dress. Being able to message the seller through the website made it very very easy to manage. buyer
Zarrin, Kenley
1 week ago
Very safe and secure, great buyer seller communication buyer
Ali,
1 week ago
Amazingly! buyer
Dana, Cobram
1 week ago
Great! Really easy purchase buyer
Emilie, Victoria
1 week ago
Still white is a fantastic website to sell your wedding dress. It is safe and secure. The messaging system is awesome. seller
Julia, Perth
1 week ago
Awesome! seller
Stephanie, Sydney
1 week ago
Great service, overall. Very slow on getting real buyers. I would still recommend to a friend. seller
Sara, California
1 week ago
Still White is awesome! I would highly recommend to any Bride looking to sell her dress :) seller
Kerianne, San Diego
1 week ago
Really good service. seller
Marie, East Tilbury
1 week ago
I loved the variety! The layout of the site is very user friendly, so was the payment and communication process. I love your site! buyer
Nicola, Paynesville
1 week ago
Such an easy process and I was lucky enough to sell my dress within a couple of weeks only :) seller
Stacey, Colchester
1 week ago
For what it cost, it took a long time. I believe I paid $45 including a boost. I'm glad I sold the dress and would recommend to others. seller
Cherie, Greensboro
1 week ago
Fantastic experience would certainly recommend Stillwhite to others. buyer
Jennifer, Toronto
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Amazing website Wish I had thought if it! seller
Lorraine, Nantwich
1 week ago
I am very happy with my purchase and find the site easy to use and to communicate with people. Thanks! buyer
Katie, Norah Head
2 weeks ago
Awesome :) seller
Rachael, Royston Park
2 weeks ago
Very easy website to use and to communicate with potential buyers. Easy payment option seller
Claire, Kedron
2 weeks ago
Still White was easy to use and I sold my dress within six months. The tips on shipping, etc. were really helpful in the process. seller
Stacey, Folsom
2 weeks ago
Great! When I reached out for help to Still White I hear back within 24 hours and got it resolved within 2-3 days. buyer
Katie, Canberra
2 weeks ago
Good :) seller
Hosai, Christchurch
2 weeks ago
very organised I was very impressed seller
Nicola, Paynesville
2 weeks ago
Great! So simple but comprehensive at the same time!! seller
Amanda, Sydney
2 weeks ago
The site is easy to use. The process for buying was very easy. Would definitely recommend to a friend. buyer
Melissa, Pretoria
2 weeks ago
Service was great and the website was very easy to use. seller
Deanna, Figtree
2 weeks ago
Thankyou for the speedy great service and very happy. The bride to be was overwhelmed and extremely happy with the service. buyer
Jacomien, Kroonstad
2 weeks ago
Awesome! Very easy to use. Will deff recommend seller
Jessica, Karratha
2 weeks ago
I love this website concept. Absolutely brilliant and super easy to work with Thank you! buyer
Kate, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Very good and quite straightforward buyer
Vicky, Lincoln
2 weeks ago
The platform is so easy to use and I haven't taken long to find the perfect dress! buyer
Hannah, Leeds
2 weeks ago
Excellent seller
Kirena, Limerick
2 weeks ago
Loved it! buyer
Christine, Sunshine Coast
2 weeks ago
Excellent site!!!! Will definitely recommend!!! seller
Stephanie, Southampton
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your service, the website was so easy to use and the enquires were of genuine interest. seller
Alyce, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Smooth transaction. Very pleased with condition of the dress we purchased. It was perfect and arrived quickly! So happy we found this dress- it is exactly what my daughter wanted! buyer
Aurora, Toronto
2 weeks ago
Great! seller
Samantha, Sydney Markets
2 weeks ago
Took a bit longer than we'd hoped but we got a good result in the end. The site worked well including the messaging function. seller
Amy, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant site! Easy to use, the 'help' section is super useful and I'm thrilled I was able to sell my dress with such ease within 3 weeks of listing it! seller
Sarah, London
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Great organization. Easy to use website. Information provided to assist the sellee seller
Emily, Philadelphia
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
great website. Felt very comfortable with the meeting and payment methods. seller
Jessica, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
I found the website easy to use and very quick to update me. I would definitely recommend it to everyone buyer
Rikki, Jondaryan
3 weeks ago
Great service. seller
Diana, Dallas
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Wish I knew about this site earlier. Great selection and fast service! Trust worthy. So much better than the wedding vendors on line from out of the country! buyer
Shay, Philadelphia
3 weeks ago
This site is awesome for a bride on a budget or really any bride. Dress shopping can be stressful especially when you can't afford that "dream" dress. This site makes the dream dress fantasy possible. buyer
Dawn, Oak Point
3 weeks ago
Really loved the website. seller
Anaitha, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
The service was amazing, my bride life saver was very responsive and courteous. Will 100% recommend this site to family, friends, co workers. #Miles2Mrs buyer
Janyel, Miami
3 weeks ago
Easy to use site, easy to contact seller and search what you want buyer
Vicki,
3 weeks ago
Great website! I was able to get my dream dress with confidence. buyer
Kelsey, Billings
3 weeks ago
Found the perfect dress using Still White. Got a bargain from an absolutely wonderful woman!! So happy buyer
Lindsay, Denver
3 weeks ago
It is a brilliant opportunity to find a wedding dress. I had a bad experience with my first choice of dress and it left me quite upset. But now I have a beautiful wedding dress that I am looking forward to wearing. I hope I have as much luck selling my first choice as I have had finding a replacement dress. Thank you. buyer
Sofia, London
3 weeks ago
Loved this service. Very safe. seller
Melanie, Fort McMurray
3 weeks ago
Great site. easy to use. seller
Angela, Johannesburg
3 weeks ago
The site is very good. Would be wonderful to have a section for accessories only. seller
Tanya, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
We found a very beautiful brand new wedding dress from this web site with less than half price . What more could we ask. buyer
Paloma, Toronto
3 weeks ago
Such an easy app to use - would definitely recommend buyer
Zoe, Campbelltown
3 weeks ago
Great website. Easy icons to find exactly what you're looking for. I would defiantly recommend to future brides. buyer
Jade, Perth
3 weeks ago
I received 5 or 6 emails over those years & had 1 person come & try it on before I sold it. I only paid $29.95 to list it, there wasn't any ongoing fees for having it there so long, so that was much appreciated, thank you!!! seller
Aimee, Greenmount
3 weeks ago
The service was excellent, I had several inquiries and sold the dress within a week. seller
Caroline, Manchester
3 weeks ago
Excellent! seller
Abigail, Gold Coast
3 weeks ago
Everything went well. Thank you! seller
Erika, Conshohocken
3 weeks ago
After about a year of searching I was thrilled to find a dress. The communication and transaction were really smooth and easy. Great seller and a great service. buyer
Cit, Hobart
3 weeks ago
Great way to sale! Loved it! seller
Susana, Dallas
3 weeks ago
Fantastic site, easy sale and payment received!! seller
Kerrie, Melbourne
4 weeks ago
I was skeptical at first but after looking through dresses and soaking to a few of the ladies I was so relieved! I had turned away from the dress I fell in love with never of the price, but with Still White, not only did I find my dream dress, I saved over $1,200!! I tell everyone about Still White! buyer
Ashley, New York
4 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
The most user-friendly platform that I've used. Very pleased with the functions! seller
Vivien, Sydney
4 weeks ago
Amazing site! I found my dream wedding dress and resold it on your site! seller
Megan,
4 weeks ago
Awesome . Safe website . Easy to use seller
Kelsey, Johannesburg
1 month ago
It was such a simple process - awesome! buyer
Christina, Melbourne
1 month ago
I loved the fact that for a one off payment my dress stayed on the site for over a year and then sold. Great value for money seller
Courtney, Wellington Central
1 month ago
Fantastic! buyer
Claudia, Sydney
1 month ago
fantastic!! seller
Celeste, Auckland
1 month ago
A great idea and a great service. The saved search function works so well and I like the layout of the website. I hope more women in the UK use the site in the future. buyer
Heather,
1 month ago
So easy to use! My dress sold in under 24hrs seller
Cassie, Wamuran
1 month ago
Easiest way to sell your dress x seller
Jalien, Gauteng
1 month ago
Amazing website !!! Super easy to use and help was there when I needed it! seller
Kelly, Anchorage
1 month ago
The service was fantastic! There was plenty of information available. It was so easy to contact the owner of the dress and make arrangements to try it the dress on. buyer
Dani, Brisbane
1 month ago
:) seller
Jessica, Timmins
1 month ago
Thank you stillwhite I was recommended by other brides to try sell my wedding dress, Stillwhite is the best online Service, Great support from the team when help is needed - I've sold my wedding dress and had so many inquiries and they were all genuine interest. seller
Datto, Derrimut
1 month ago
Awesome. The sight is so easy to navigate, and payment for my dress was a breeze. I've been telling my friends about it, and will continue to do so! buyer
Catherine, Atlanta
1 month ago
Sold my dress within a week of advertising on Still White. User Friendly. seller
Gabrielle, Atherton
1 month ago
The concept of the site is fantastic! I know you all don't control the pricing but there are some real steals to be found. I loved that the listings included tag vs street size. Privacy is big for you all it seems (and that's good!!), as my seller and I found that we could not directly share phone numbers or emails without warnings. Would definitely suggest this site to my friends and family! buyer
Wela, Seattle
1 month ago
Great support and quick response from admin when assistance needed. Easy site to navigate and to set up profile for selling dress. No hidden costs. Would highly recommend. seller
Joanne, Wodonga
1 month ago
Very easy! buyer
Lisa, Huntsville
1 month ago
StillWhite was easy to use and was a great communication forum with the potential buyer. All steps were documented and the site was good about protecting your information and provided warnings. I would highly recommend this site. seller
Jaime, Arlington
1 month ago
Bey user (buyer/seller) friendly! Would definitely recommend to others. seller
Rikki, Tingalpa
1 month ago
Service was super easy and helpful along the way. Sold my dress in less than a week and was totally impressed with the overall experience! seller
Kelsie, Rockwall
1 month ago
Great easy to use and friendly seller who was very helpful answering all my questions. buyer
Michelle, Coffs Harbour
1 month ago
Still White made it very easy to sell my dress. And I was very happy that it didn't take very long to find the right buyer! I would definatley recommend using this site to give your dress another purpose! seller
Asha, Erie
1 month ago
Wonderful and simple site love love love buyer
Jessica, Timmins
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now