How do I close my account?

  1.  Sign in to your Stillwhite account
  2.  Visit your Profile
  3. Scroll down and click Close Account
  4. Enter CLOSE in the text box to confirm that you want to permanently delete your account.
  5.  Click Close Account button.

Your account will be deactivated immediately and then permanently deleted from Stillwhite within 14 days.

Changed your mind?


If you change your mind and do not want to delete your account. Sign into your account within the 14 days and reactivate your account and cancel this request within your profile.

  1. Sign in to your Stillwhite account
  2. Visit your Profile
  3. Scroll down and click Reactivate Account button


Was this article helpful?
Help us improve. How can we make this better?

Related Articles
See more
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.co.za